Sign Up Today and get a coupon for $10 off today's service!



By joining you will receive occasional discount coupons and offers. Your email will never be sold or shared.

 

Allen's Air Conditioning Reviews

 

Allens Air Conditioning & Heating Accepts all Major Credit Cards

Allen's Air Conditioning Reviews 2016

We take customer satisfaction very seriously. We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Below is a list of references.

You can also view our A+ record with the BBB by clicking here:  Allen's Air Conditioning BBB Report

 

08/08/2016
Marlene W.
Bardstown, KY 40004

“Richie was wonderful in helping select the perfect system! The installers were very polite and hard-working! Please thank all of them again for the excellent job they did!"


08/05/2016
Leroy G.

Rineyville, KY 40162

“My wife & I enjoyed our visit with Ken… He made it real easy, and he answered all my wife’s questions”    

08/01/2016
Daniel & Deborah W.     Rineyville, KY 40162

“The installers did exceptionally good work.  They were friendly and answered any questions in a very professional manner.”   


07/30/2016
Eric & Marg Campbell
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Everyone we met was very friendly & courteous.  Great senses of humor were also a very welcome surprise!  Allen’s made this a very pleasant experience – you don’t see that much.  Thanks!”    


07/29/2016
John R.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Appreciate installers climbing into an extremely hot attic to install my new unit.”    


07/29/2016
Fontia B.
Upton, KY 42784

“I’ve always had a great experience with Allen’s.  You can’t beat Allen’s”    


07/27/2016
Theodore J.
Bardstown, KY 40004

“They were nice and they would answer questions nice so we was pleased with them.”    


07/25/2016
James & Sophia B.    Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Wonderful, friendly staff, very professional & helpful.  Great experience.”    


07/22/2016
Wanda B.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“The staff was great – they covered the shoes they wore.  I have no problems about them”    


07/18/2016
James & Anna A.
Radcliff, KY 40160

“The team did an outstanding job.  They were very clean, friendly and they cleaned up everything before they departed.  Thank you so much for sending the very best team to our home.” 


07/18/2016
Ken W.
Rineyville, KY 40162

“Your entire team was both professional and personable.  I appreciated the eagerness to set up the appointment and get the job completed.  Much research went into finding the right company to do this job and I felt completely satisfied with my decision.”  


07/13/2016
Ray & Michelle S.
Rineyville, KY 40162

“All the staff we met with was extremely helpful & polite”    


07/12/2016
Rosanna D.  Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Ken seems like an old friend – 2nd time to work with us.  There was torrential rain storm 1st thing, but no mud was carried inside!  I appreciate that!  Your staff is and has always been friendly, professional & helpful!  I appreciate that & wish everyone I’ve done business with were as nice!  You should be proud of them and give them a bonus!!”    


07/12/2016
Tom & Margaret J.  Bardstown, KY 40004

“Bryan & Corey worked all day without even stoping.  Very courteous & mannerly.  Thanks all.”    


07/08/2016
John & Faith L.   Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Through the years, we have had many service people in our home, but, none have been any better than the Allen’s employees.  From the maintenance man that first found we had a problem, to Ken who made the contract, to Ryan & Cory and the others that installed the systems, and Joe who made a service call after the installation.  We say thanks to each and every one.  We also want to include the lady in the office that got the service man here the next morning.  These people were courteous, cheerful, knowledgeable, hard-working individuals that worked together like a well-oiled machine.  They were careful to put on shoe covers when in the house, kept the work areas clean, and cleaned the area when done!  Hat’s off to Allen’s!!!!”    


07/01/2016
Ellen S.
Cecilia, KY 42724

“Exceptional Service!!”   


06/30/2016
Handley M.
Mt. Sherman, KY 42764

“Bryan, Corey & Pat were quiet and busy.  Cleaned thoroughly.  We were pleased in every way.  Robert was helpful and we gave him the wrong check – he cheerfully went the extra mile and came back for a new one”    


06/28/2016
Norma S. 
New Haven, KY 40051

“Bryan and Pat did a great job.  Very accommodating: polite: considerate: Answered all questions: explained what and why they were doing things.  Would gladly recommend them for a fine job.”    


06/28/2016
J.P. & Julie M.     Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Robert did everything that was needed to get done.  What steps to help us was above and beyond.  Your installers worked as a team and knew the task and had the work drive to complete each step.  Respectful and professional at the job they were asked to do.  Very satisfied.”    


06/27/2016
Mark & Betty M.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

“Very good experience with entire process.  Positive experience with all concerned.”    


06/24/2016
John L. 
Brandenburg, KY 40108

“Providing us a window A/C unit temporarily at no charge while awaiting installation was greatly appreciated.”    


06/23/2016
John R. 
Campbellsville, KY 42718

“Great Service!  Very personable & professional!”   


06/22/2016
Brian & Anita A.
Big Clifty, KY 42712

“Can’t say enough good things about the whole team!  Kevin takes such good care of us in our regular maintenance – Robert was so friendly & helpful to us making our replacement choice, -  and Ryan and Brian worked so hard getting us installed.  Thanks!!”    


06/21/2016
Kenneth & Joyce P.  Cecilia, KY 42724

“Very nice & helpful.”    


06/17/2016
Kristen B. & Joe S. Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Installers were very neat and courteous.  Corey even leveled our dryer when he put the dryer back.  We appreciated that very much.”    


06/17/2016
Myron C. & Cordelia B. Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Ryan was very informative & helpful.”    


06/15/2016
John H.
Bardstown, KY 40004

 “Great work, good people, people pleasant to be around.  System installed as neat as possible.  New system much quieter”   


06/15/2016
Jeff L.
Radcliff, KY 40160
“Thanks!  Job well done"

06/14/2016
Amy F.
Glendale, KY 42740

“Everyone was wonderful!”    


06/13/2016
James & Jessica M.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Richie used the bathroom and didn’t flush the toilet, and whipped a booger on the wall – JUST KIDDING!  You all did great!!  Very Impressive.  Professional.  Thank you very much!”    


06/10/2016
Henry & Cuba B. 
Radcliff, KY 40160

“Robert did a great job.  Very nice young man.  Anthony & Pat, they were great!  They answered all our questions!  Very professional!  Great team work.”    


06/09/2016
Lucy H.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
“Technicians did an excellent job and cleaned up the entire area after they installed the heating and A/C unit.”    

6/08/2016
Jasmine S.   Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“I very much appreciated how Robert helped get me the lowest price possible.  Any discount helps.  Thanks so much!”   


06/06/2016

Joe & Janet S. 
Lebanon Jct, KY 40150

“Everyone was very helpful.  They worked very hard while they were here.  They answered all our questions.  I would recommend Allen’s.”    

06/03/2016
Cory S.
Coxs Creek, KY 40013

“Ken did a great job at explaining everything to me without pushing the product on me.  Very easy to talk to and professional.  The workers were very polite and professional as well.  Good job!”    

06/03/2016
Arthur & Katherine B. 
Glendale, KY 42740

“They did a real nice job.  We appreciate it.  Thank you.  Everything was left neat and clean."

06/01/2016
Ken & Tammy B.

Upton, KY 42784

“Very pleased with service.”    

05/31/2016

Henry & Barbara L.   Hodgenville, KY 42748

“I was very pleased with the job your guys did.  They were very good explaining what they did step by step – they were courteous & thorough.  They even vacuumed the basement floor afterward.  I would give them an A plus.”    


05/27/2016
Adam S.

Sonora, KY 42776

“Very professional staff with all work!  Hard to find these days.”    


05/26/2016
Joseph S.
Coxs Creek, KY 40013

“I was very pleased with the installers job.  They did everything they were supposed to.  Ken answered all my questions and concerns.  Would highly recommend this company.”    


05/20/2016
Milton & Simone B.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

“Very pleased with the knowledge and courtesy of the entire crew.  Thank you again!”    


05/18/2016

Steve & Patricia G. 
Rineyville, KY 40162

“The installers were very courteous and answered all questions we had.  This was a very pleasant experience and I would highly recommend Allen’s to everyone.  We love our new heating system.”   


05/16/2016
Terry L.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

“Ken was friendly.  He answered every question we had.  The Installation team was great.  They worked so hard, and knew what they were doing!  I would say They all need a bonus!!  Thanks to everyone!    


05/12/2016
Don M. 
Bardstown, KY 40004

“Robert was most helpful in causing our HVAC unit to be more efficient.  A very professional young man – should be most proud for having him on your staff – Also Bryan & Anthony did a very fine job – not an easy job for sure!!  Keep up the good work!!   


05/12/2016
Sylvia E. 
Vine Grove, KY 40175

“Was pleased at the quick service.  Everyone was very nice.  They did the work professionally, constantly.  Attitudes were very nice!    


05/11/2016
Greg & Cheryl F.
Bloomfield, KY 40008

“The team of associates that came to the house were great!  They were respectful, courteous, and very knowledgeable.  I would recommend Allen’s to anyone.”    


05/10/2016
Ralph & Darlene G.
Ekron, KY 40117

“All your team did outstanding job installing our unit.  If asked something, they explained everything, and took good care with home and informing us on what was going on.”    


05/09/2016
Thomas Y.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"The work was done professionally.  I would be glad to recommend your company.”    


05/07/2016
Michael G.
Cecilia, KY 42724

“Very professional staff and courteous.  Would recommend them to family and friends.”   


05/09/2016
Christopher & Patricia C
Vine Grove, KY 40175

“The service provided was extremely professional and courteous.  Both individuals were very thorough and polite and cleaned up behind themselves.  We were very pleased and would recommend Allen’s to others.”    


05/06/2016
Richard & Stephanie W.  Brandenburg, KY 40108

“I was 100% satisfied with the job & customer service your team provided.  I believe Corey was the lead technician; He communicated all information very well & professional.  We have recommended your company to many friends.  Thanks so much.”    


05/06/2016
Charles D.

Magnolia, KY 42757

" I would like to take a minute or two of your time too inform you of the following.

 

In my eighty years on this earth, I have never had the pleasure of dealing with a company such as yours. From the office staff, technician, sales, and installers, it was a gratifying experience. All in their various positions were knowledgeable, courteous, and caring. I felt that I have known each and everyone for a long time.

 

We are new to Kentucky ( Six Months ) but your staff has made us feel right at home. Your young lady in the office even referred to us as neighbors, since we are just a little way down the road from you.

 

You can be certain I will recommend your company to anyone in the market for your kind of service.

 

One more thing, giving veterans employment, and the patriotic theme of your vehicles. GREAT JOB! "


04/29/2016
Brian S.
Rineyville, KY 40162

“All of your employees to include the office staff, Robert, and the installers, did a good job.  Installers left the house neat and clean before they departed each day.  I will definitely recommend Allen’s to anyone!”     


04/22/2016
David L.
Clarkson, KY 42726

“Office staff are extremely caring and do a great job.  All installers are extremely knowledgeable and attentive to our needs.  We feel like we’ve made a good decision with your “value added” services.  Very impressed!”    


04/21/2016
Paula M. 
Caneyville, KY 42721

“Your installers are fantastic!  The installers were not only very polite, but respectful.  I appreciated the great service.”    


04/18/2016
Steven & Pam S. 
Rineyville, KY 40162

“Ben Allen comes to E-town animal hospital, and said the Allen brothers would treat us right.  The installation team- you couldn’t ask for more professional gentlemen.  Robert helped us a lot by telling us about the clean air plus the vents, etc.  I could go on… very outstanding.”    


04/15/2016
Leslie R. 
Rineyville, KY 40162

“All went over and above what was expected!  I highly appreciate the teams dedication to getting the job done right.  Thank you!!”    


04/11/2016
Yvonne J. 
Hodgenville, KY 42748

“I am very satisfied with the work your men did for me.  I will recommend your service to others.”    


04/08/2016
David R.
Bardstown, KY 40004

“Davey gave us good advice regarding temperature control issues we had been experiencing and responded well to all we asked.  The insulation team also did an excellent job, working methodically throughout the whole job.  5 Stars to them all!!”     


04/06/2016
Janice S. 
Clarkson, KY 42726

“They stayed til they made sure that I had no further questions & they were sure that I knew how to take care of & operate the thermostat and outside unit.  One of them alerted me to a possible water leak under my kitchen sink.  I was grateful for that.”     


04/05/2016
Robert Clow
Rineyville, KY 40162

“Nate & Anthony did a great job.  Everyone that I have come in contact with at Allen’s has given me and my children great customer service.”    


04/01/2016
Dan & Beverly N. 
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Never disappointed with you guys!  Love you all.”    


03/30/2016
Steve & Debra B.
Upton, KY 42784
Dear Mr. Allen, Your team did a fine job of cleaning our ductwork.  You run a well organized, trustworthy company.  A salute to all of your well organized fine tuned staff!  Sincerely”   

03/29/2016
Mary Ann C.
New Haven, KY 40051

“Excellent service from all involved.  Would definitely recommend Allen’s to everyone I know.”    


03/25/2016
Robert & Carol A.
Radcliff, KY 40160

“Office staff is always helpful.  Robert answered all of our questions.  The installers were fantastic.  Positive experience.”    


03/24/2016
William & Ernestine D.
Mundfordville, KY 42765

“The whole experience from beginning to end was a pleasure.  Your team was courteous, neat and determined to provide us with the best service possible.”   


03/24/2016
Lebrone & Betty W.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Everyone did an excellent job.  They were very polite and very considerate as my husband had to go to the hospital and bring me home that day.  I would recommend to everyone how good all of you are.  Thank you from a very satisfied customer.”   


03/23/2016
Jody & Donnita G.
Buffalo, KY 42716

“I can’t say enough about how good of a job they did.  Very professional, courteous & friendly.  I was very impressed and pleased.  I want to thank those three (Bryan, Anthony, Corey) & Ken for the time and the job they did.  We are very satisfied.”   


03/22/2016
Kim H. 
Magnolia, KY 42757

“Really enjoyed the crew.  They work so well together one would think they have done this forever.”    


03/22/2016
The Van Meter's
via Facebook

"We are 1st time customers. Just had our new system installed. LOVE IT!!!!! They have the BEST SERVICE We have ever personally dealt with. The young men who installed our system were very informative answering every question and making sure that we understood how to completely use our new thermostat etc.... we have never had the new Heat Pump System and are looking forward to saving money on our heating and cooling bills. We are also so excited about the peace of mind of having a system that is installed properly and the fact that everything looks awesome as well just was the icing on the cake. The personal service from the time of the 1st visit of the sale to the last goodbye as they were leaving until we see them again for our 6 month check up was the Excellent. I only wish there was a 10 star rating if there were my husband and I would most certainly give it. Looking forward to doing business with them for the next 10 years and many years after that.... I can not tell you enough how glad that we are that Chose the Allen Company. When you Choose the Best... you can forget the rest.. that is how we feel about it and we just can not say enough great things about each one of the employees we dealt with during this process. Thank you once again and God Bless... The Van Meter's"


03/21/2016
James V.
Magnolia, KY 42757

“Yes- Totally satisfied!!  Would give 10 stars if possible!!  Loved the work and the staff very awesome!!!!!  This was the best experience we have ever had with ANY company.  Every worker was so professional and able to answer every question we had.  We would highly recommend your company and called your office just after the job was finished to tell you how awesome everyone was!  Also left comment on Facebook.  We look forward to continued business with you!”   


03/19/2016
Clarence G.
Radcliff, KY 40160

“Ryan & Anthony were really helpful in explaining our needs.  Anthony took extra care and time with our sump pump issues as well.  Ken was friendly and professional & thorough.”    


03/18/2016
Tyler T.
Hodgenville, KY 42748

“Ken did an awesome job explaining the product in detail that I would be getting, and answering any question I had.  Bryan and Corey were great, very nice and polite.  Bryan was very neat and clean while in the house and Corey was very informative about my unit and offered ways to make it better.”    


3/17/2016
Michael & LouAnn G.
Horse Cave, KY 42749

“They did a very good job.”    


03/15/2016
Robert & Michelle R.
Millwood, KY 42762

“We knew what to expect from beginning to end thanks to Ken.  The crew that came to the house was wonderful.  Thank you for the ease of working around us.  Allen’s Air Conditioning Heating will be our recommendation for our friends.”    


03/14/2016
Jeff & Michelle R. 
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Thank you for a job well done.”    


03/14/2016
Darrell & Tracy O.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Great job by the install team!”    


03/14/2016
Walter & Kortina H.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Robert was great.   I think we made a new friend!  We were not personally home for the installing of the units, but were told that everyone was professional and polite.  Thanks for an awesome job!”    


03/10/2016
William H. 
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Positive recommendation is too lite!  Great is the word!  Great men to have on the job, Great work, Great outcome – Great – Great – Great.  Great people all work at Allen’s!”    


03/09/2016
William D. 
Rineyville, KY 40162

“Everyone was real friendly and professional.  They were quick workers and done a great job.”    


03/08/2016
Richard P.
Radcliff, KY 40160

“Greatly appreciate your fine team of employees.  They are very courteous, knowledgeable, and positive and we appreciated the extra effort Brenden & Anthony took to close off the ductwork leak noted during the duct cleaning service.  We will recommend Allen’s to our friends.”    


03/08/2016
Anita S.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“First David came and checked our heating, very happy with his job.  Nice, neat and clean.  Ken answered all our questions, he did not push us to buy.  I was very happy with his answers as to why I needed this.  Your installers did a excellent job.  I would recommend Allen’s to anyone.  I rate these young men (Pat, Ryan, Nate) as #1 in my book”      


03/07/2016
Craig A.
via Facebook

"Let me just start by saying you get what you pay for folks. Remember that. I spent alot of money on my new system but here is why. The installers put down plastic on every floor they touched, wore plastic on there boots when the entered the house, cleaned up after job was done even vaccumed the floor. Explained thermostat and unit. Plus I havent found a better guarantee on the work. Job well done. Thanks a million to all the people I dealt with at Allen's"


03/07/2016
Craig A. 
Cecilia, KY 42724

“I want to personally thank each and every one of the people who made this a great experience with my unfortunate bad situation.  Thanks Robert, Pat, Anthony, Nate, Ashley, Natasha and David & Steve Allen.  Job Well Done.”    


03/03/2016
Andrea J.
Radcliff, KY 40160

“They were both professional & knowledgeable.  I like the fact that I forgot a vent & he let me know about the one I forgot.  He could have left it undone.  I appreciate his honesty & Robert.  All the Allen’s staff have done great work!!!”  


03/02/2016
Tony & Kyung W.
Radcliff, KY 40160

“Anthony & Joe were great.  They work well together.  They took time with the work they did to ensure it all came together.  The wife and I couldn’t be happier.  Did not realize how dirty the ducts were.  No smells throughout the house like before.  Great company!!”   


03/2/2016
Richard & Belinda U.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

“You hardly knew they were here.  They were polite and clean and organized.  The best installation team we’ve ever had.”   


03/03/2016
Doug & Wilma C.
Guston, KY 40142

“All the service men did a great job.  They vacuumed the whole area and left it the way they found it!  Thanks.”        


03/01/2016
Paula E.
Rineyville, KY  40162

“The guys did a great job, despite working through thunderstorms, heavy rains, wind and chilly temps.  Good work!”    


02/27/2016
Richard & Joan S. 
Guston, KY 40142

“Everyone from Stevie, Ken and all 3 of the installers were very professional & handled my dogs great, even when they wouldn’t stop barking at them, thank you.”   


02/22/2016
James & Judy B.
Bardstown, KY 40004

“You’re a lucky employer to have the staff you have.  They are very professional and that is why we have dealed with you 16 years now, and hope to for years to come.”    


02/19/2016
Amber D.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

You have a wonderful staff.”    


02/19/2016
Kathy M.
Radcliff, KY 40160

“My mailbox was knocked down by the Pizza delivery man.  They fixed the mailbox and set it back in the ground.  Very much appreciated – over and beyond expectations.”    


02/16/2016
Ernest H. 
Vine Grove, KY 40175

“Ryan kept us informed throughout what they were doing and then went over things with me at the end.  He showed me how to program and work the new thermostat.  Very thorough and efficient.  We are very pleased!”    


02/12/2016
Robert T. 
Canmer, KY 42722

“You have well trained installers.  They did a very good job.  They seem to work together well.”    


02/11/2016
Darrell & Patricia M.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

“Very professional team from bottom to top – Mike the service tech – Robert the sales rep – Anthony, Corey & Pat the installers – The quality of work & expertise & knowledge displays a solid reliable company that you should be truly proud of.  The entire team deserves some form of acknowledgment for a JOB WELL DONE!  I would highly recommend your company to possible future customers.  Thank you & your team again for your outstanding service in time of need.”    


02/10/2016
Michael & Sue S. 
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Anthony & Corey were professional and answered any questions we had.  What can we say about Richie!!  A real pleasure!”    


02/09/2016
Jonathan & Tiffany M.
Big Clifty, KY 42712

“Wonderful team of gentlemen!  Very clean job, very respectful & polite.  Answered all questions, were very friendly and they also took extra care to keep my one year old safe!  Awesome job guys!   


2/04/2016
Susan Lynn M.
Hodgenville, KY 42748

“Ashley was very nice and helpful during phone call.  Richie did a great job of explaining my new system and answering my questions.  I also appreciate Anthony & Corey and the great job they did working the entire day on this install during bitter cold weather conditions.”    


02/02/2016
Patrick & Becky H.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“We are always happy with the staff and are glad to have our system.  I would certainly recommend you to anyone.”    


01/29/2016
James & Betty B.
Bardstown, KY 40004

“You are the kindest group of people I have ever dealt with.  Thank you again.”    


01/29/2016
Debbie C.
Bardstown, KY 40004

“I am very satisfied with the employees of Allen’s Heating & Air and that they always do such a thorough inspection.  Very satisfied with the new system that installed and I do recommend Allen’s to my friends if they are ever in need of a new heating/cooling system.  Great job!!”    


01/28/2016

Leonard C. 
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Guys worked hard & quickly and took the time to answer any questions I had during the process.  Overall, was very pleased with job done and quality of work.  Am looking forward to lower electric bills.” 


01/29/2016
Richard & Stacia L
Vine Grove, KY 40175

“Robert sets an outstanding example of Allen’s Air Conditioning Co. in his appearance, attitude, motivation & performance.  He is extremely cooperative in his presentation of the various comfort control systems available to the homeowner, ensuring the customer is completely satisfied.  Anthony & Pat are highly qualified service techs who take great pride in their work and no detail is too small to warrant their utmost attention.  Worksite preparation, system knowledge and installation procedures were highly impressive.  “A job well done”.  Mr. David Allen and office staff, it is with great pleasure that we express our appreciation to you for many years of home comfort.  Your efforts and example ensure the company runs smoothly and efficiently, providing complete customer satisfaction.”                


01/21/2016
Don & Revel M.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“All of your guys were great.  Very professional!”    


01/08/2016
John & Goldeen C.
Bardstown, KY 40004

“We are very satisfied with the installation of our heating and A/C system.  Ryan and Pat did a great job installing the system.  Ken was very informative.  Overall, we’re very pleased.  Thanks.”    


01/06/2016
David & Roberta T.
Radcliff, KY 40160

“Thank you for your excellent and prompt service when our heat pump completely quit.  Everyone was very professional and courteous.  We look forward to having your service our residence for many years to come!”    


01/06/2016
Larry & Anita C
Bardstown, KY 40004

“A job well done.  Thanks to Ken, Ryan, Bryan & Pat!  We really appreciated the prompt service & installation!”         


01/04/2016
Joan W
Radcliff, KY 40160

“I was very pleased with the entire process of purchasing and installing the new heating system.  Everyone was very professional and helpful.  They did a great job.” 


Want to see more reviews? Click here to see all of our reviews from 2015

 

Call Allen’s Air Conditioning today.

Schedule Appointment Today

 

Allens Air Conditioning & Heating on Twitter Allens Air Conditioning & Heating on Facebook