Sign Up Today and get a coupon for $10 off today's service!



By joining you will receive occasional discount coupons and offers. Your email will never be sold or shared.

 

Allen's Air Conditioning Reviews

 

Allens Air Conditioning & Heating Accepts all Major Credit Cards

Allen's Air Conditioning Reviews

We take customer satisfaction very seriously. We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Below is a list of references.

You can also view our A+ record with the BBB by clicking here:  Allen's Air Conditioning BBB Report

10/03/2018
Larry & Judy P.

Radcliff, KY 40160

“Rick is an excellent technician. Very knowledgeable and friendly. ” 

09/28/2018
Clyde & Sabine H.

Brandenburg, KY 40108

“They were all very professional and I would recommend Allen’s to anybody. ” 

09/24/2018
Earl & Anita E.

Radcliff, KY 40160

“I was really impressed by the way the guys kept working through the drizzly, adverse conditions of weather. Thanks for the maximum effort, even late into the evening to complete the project. ” 

09/21/2018
Bennett T.

Ekron, KY 40117

“Great Job. ” 

09/21/2018
Elaine M.

Lebanon Junction, KY 40150

“Patrick D. was very professional and friendly. He answered every question. ” 

09/20/2018
Bernice J.

Rineyville, KY 40162

“A job well done. I am very pleased. Thank you again installation- very kind and thoughtful men. ” 

09/19/2018
Lucas E.

Radcliff, KY 40160

“Great service. Excellent customer service by both office and techs (Chris and Pat). ” 

09/14/2018
Leonard & Margaret C.

Custer, KY 40115

“Each and every person was great. Thank you! ” 

09/11/2018
Judy J.

Custer, KY 40115

“Your entire team was great! From the first phone call I made to the installation. Every member I talked to was very kind and very helpful. I will highly recommend your company! ” 

09/11/2018
Sonja K.

Vine Grove, KY 40175

“We were extremely happy with all Allen’s employees and the work they did. ” 

09/05/2018
Paul G.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Please tell Richie, Ryan and Josh thank you. My wife and I have been talking about getting our ducts cleaned for years. Your entire staff made the process very easy! ” 

09/05/2018
John M.

Bardstown, KY 40004

“It used to be a man’s word is his bond, so far this has held true for your company. Everyone has been very respectful and true. Thank you. ” 

08/27/2018
Dorsey S.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“I feel Ken went above the call of duty when he had the reconditioned compressor set up and gave us air for the weekend. We’ll never forget it and we will recommend you good people to others. Everyone in our home was very professional. Thanks so much! ” 

08/24/2018
Elmer & Debbie H.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“We were pleased with everyone. ” 

08/23/2018
Danielle M.

Hodgenville, KY 42748

“Everyone did a great job. Thanks so much! ” 

08/22/2018
Garrett & Mary W.

Rineyville, KY 40162

“We were very happy with everything! ” 

08/20/2018
Jonathan O.

Vine Grove, KY 40175

“Sam was very nice and personable. I appreciate it. ” 

08/17/2018
Edith R.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Patrick has taken good care of us. He is an awesome human being and a great worker. I give all your service an A+. Thank you so much for your excellent work. ” 

08/16/2018
Clyde & Angela T.

New Haven, KY 40051

“Outstanding installation team. Professional and worked hard through a difficult installation and never quit. ” 

08/15/2018
Lawrence J.

New Haven, KY 40051

“We have been very pleased with every experience we’ve ever had. ” 

08/12/2018
Randy H.

Cox’s Creek, KY 40013

“Very informative tech and friendly and helpful explaining everything. ” 

08/11/2018
Wendy B.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Mike Smallwood has installed and serviced this unit many times. He is always professional, prompt, and thorough. ” 

08/08/2018
Chuck H.

Vine Grove, KY 40175

“Always excellent service. Always excellent people. ” 

08/08/2018
George & Marilynn D.

Radcliff, KY 40160

“We think the world of David and his staff. Everyone that has been here is so nice and they know what they are doing. ” 

08/08/2018
Rick & Debra S.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Very nice crew. ” 

08/07/2018
Steven S.

Vine Grove, KY 40175

“A job well done- very professional. Thank you. ” 

08/03/2018
Clyde T.

New Haven, KY 40051

“Stevie was a pleasure to work with. ” 

08/01/2018
Clinton M.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“A job very well done- thank you. ” 

07/28/2018
H.Y & Becky D.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“The installation was flawless. The team was here most of the day and worked without any interruption to our day. Very nice team. ” 

07/26/2018
Donald T.

Bardstown, KY 40004

“Our tech was great. ” 

07/25/2018
Frank W.

Vine Grove, KY 40175

“100% outstanding and professional. ” 

07/25/2018
Gayle A.

Rineyville, KY 40162

“Richie and the other guys that showed up were absolutely phenomenal. They took their time, they explained every step of the way, and answered every question we had. ” 

07/25/2018
Bob G.

Clarkson, KY 42726

“Nate is excellent, hard worker! ” 

07/24/2018
Jeff S.

Bardstown, KY 40004

“Right on time, friendly service. I will recommend Allen’s to friends. ” 

07/23/2018
Rose B.

Leitchfield, KY 42754

“The guys Patrick and Rick were great. ” 

07/21/2018
Alvin H.
“You did the work the first time and you did it this time. You are the greatest of all time. If you don’t change I will tell the world about how great you and your team are, and I mean this. ” 

07/21/2018
Diana O.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Chris was great. He explained to me what no one else has ever explained to me! Won’t ever go with anyone else! ” 

07/20/2018
Gregory & Kellie W.

Rineyville, KY 40162

“Awesome job! ” 

07/19/2018
Patricia R.

Lebanon Junction, KY 40150

“Your men were very courteous and thorough. They also took before and after pictures which impressed me greatly. I really needed the ducts cleaned and I was very satisfied with the results. I have recommended you to others. ” 

07/18/2018
Terry D.

Bardstown, KY 40004

“They were very professional and courteous. ” 

07/18/2018
Amy D.

Leitchfield, KY 42754

“We love it! No complaints. Office staff and technicians are always great. ” 

07/18/2018
Connie A.

Coxs Creek, KY 40013

“Your technician, Tyler Rohiff, was very helpful and knowledgeable. Good communication skills. ” 

07/18/2018
Anna M.

Leitchfield, KY 42754

“Exceptionally good. ” 

07/17/2018
Ken & Kathy M.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“As always, office staff and tech present a positive attitude. ” 

07/17/2018
Vivian B.

Leitchfield, KY 42754

“Mr. Smallwood was very contentious and polite, it has been a great experience with him. ” 

07/16/2018
Bruce & Kathy P.

Leitchfield, KY 42754

“Mr. Smallwood was very contentious and polite, it has been a great experience with him. ” 

07/16/2018
Byron C.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Always reliable, attentive, polite, and knowledgeable. ” 

07/13/2018
Karin T.

Radcliff, KY 40160

“I would call them in a heartbeat if I had more work to be done. They are tops and I do trust them. ” 

07/12/2018
Frank & Jacqueline Y.

Radcliff, KY 40160

“Both Scott and Sam were pleasant and professional. ” 

07/12/2018
Donna M.

Buffalo, KY 42716

“Rick Smith was very knowledgeable and explained everything, each move. ” 

07/12/2018
Monika M.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“I have been very pleased with your service for many years. I have recommended you to my friends! ” 

07/11/2018
Alexander V.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Chris is a great rep and very knowledgeable. ” 

07/11/2018
Joe & Rosemary R.

Vine Grove, KY 40175

“All of you were extremely helpful and showed great knowledge of your work and care for my home and my peace of mind. ” 

07/11/2018
Tony C.

Radcliff, KY 40160

“Friendly, helpful staff. Quick service visit. Mike was super friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. ” 

07/11/2018
Gary & Cindy C.

Bardstown, KY 40004

“Ryan, Sam, and Trey did an excellent job on our installation. They went above and beyond with all their help. Not only did they install the units, but they helped explain how best to run our system. They were very informative and helpful. ” 

09/10/2018
Irma M.

Radcliff, KY 40160

“Very professional and neat. Cared for my comfort. ” 

07/10/2018
Rose B.

Leitchfield, KY 42754

“Patrick was knowledgeable and wonderful. He did a very good job. ” 

07/10/2018
Michael N.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Very happy with system and the installers. Everyone we dealt with at Allen’s was very courteous and polite! I have recommended Allen’s to co-workers already. Wife, son, and myself appreciate the work Allen’s performed. We will be long time clients and supporters of your company. Thank you all! Job well done! ” 

07/09/2018
Carolyn G.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Excellent care- installation team I was really impressed with. They took care of my every need/suggestion and all my questions! ” 

07/07/2018
Rick E.

Hodgenville, KY 42748

“Service is great, people are friendly. Couldn’t ask for better! ” 

07/06/2018
Katherine W.

Radcliff, KY 40160

“Absolutely wonderful for today’s service! Mike went above and beyond for us. Thank you so much. I will not go with anyone but Allen’s. A huge thank you for working with us! ” 

07/06/2018
Burt T.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Well done! Thank you! Bryan and Trey were diligent in their efforts and the results are outstanding! Looks great and seems to have already improved our systems performance. ” 

09/05/2018
Ray & Teresa H.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Very professional! Ken and entire staff were great! ” 

09/05/2018
Ray & Teresa H.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Very professional! Ken and entire staff were great! ” 

09/01/2018
Ray H. & Debbie C.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“All Allen’s associates were competent and considerate. They explained everything they were doing and made sure we understood it all. They were respectful of our home. We would highly recommend Allen’s. ” 

08/20/2018
Wilbur H.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Chris C. was the maintenance man today that serviced our unit. We could not ask for a better person. Polite, courteous, knew his job, and a wonderful person- very friendly. ” 

08/20/2018
Richard L.

Vine Grove, KY 40175

“Thanks Allen’s HVAC for prompt and professional service. Thank you, Stevie, for a job well done. ” 

08/20/2018
Klaus & Carolyn W.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Everything is good any time we have to have you all come out. Workers are wonderful. ” 

08/17/2018
Ben & Marsha B.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Thank you for the exceptional, kind, courteous service. ” 

08/17/2018
Derrick S.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Mr. Nate was very professional and helpful. Answered questions and helped us understand our system. ” 

08/13/2018
Mike B.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Rick- very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and answered all questions. ” 

08/04/2018
Amber D.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“You always have very nice employees that I feel comfortable with in my home. ” 

07/03/2018
Marilyn M.

Caneyville, KY 42721

“Extremely pleased with the entire process. Both Richie and the first gentleman that came out went above and beyond what I would have expected. ” 

07/02/2018
Paul & Francis N.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Installers did a good job. ” 

06/29/2018
Tony C.

Radcliff, KY 40160

“They were great! Thank you again. ” 

06/29/2018
Loy H.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“They had very high standards for the work they did and were very neat. Good job. ” 

06/29/2018
James & Isadora E.

Radcliff, KY 40160

“Did a great job, although I wasn’t home at the time- it was great. There was no debris left behind, hardly knew they were there. My husband said they were very professional. ” 

06/28/2018
Erin C.

Leitchfield, KY 42754

“Chris was very nice and professional. ” 

06/28/2018
Kenneth F.

Boston, KY 40107

“ChrisThese guys were very polite. They worked extremely well as a team. Explained what they were doing and asked if we had any questions. They were very organized and professional. I can’t say enough about them. We are VERY pleased with the job they did. We have never had anyone do as good at installing anything. They represent your company very well. We give them an A+!. ” 

06/26/2018
Elizabeth & Ronnie B.
“Excellent service. Awesome job. ” 

06/25/2018
Harvey E.

Vine Grove, KY 40175

“Have had great service in the many years with Allen’s. Technicians always considerate and knowledgeable, to include today’s technician, Brent Martin. ” 

06/25/2018
Charles T.

Rineyville, KY 40162

“Been a customer for 13 years- service has always been outstanding. ” 

06/25/2018
Jerry W.

Bardstown, KY 40004

“ Mr. Smallwood was courteous and professional. ” 

06/23/2018
Eric S.

Vine Grove, KY 40175

“ We love you guys. ” 

06/22/2018
William H.

Lebanon Junction, KY 40150

“ Office/technicians are always courteous and always let us know when in route. Keep us updated on system. ” 

06/22/2018
Katherine B.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“ All techs have been very nice and it’s like having a friend helping you out. Tyler was so nice and deserves a recognition award! Thank you! ” 

06/21/2018
Andi C.

Vine Grove, KY 40175

“ Technician (Pat) was courteous, friendly, and efficient. He even brought my trash can in from the curb! ” 

06/20/2018
James & Isadura E.

Radcliff, KY 40160

“ Absolutely professional team of staff who were also personable and showed us the entire process and videos of the before and after. ” 

06/19/2018
Rosemary P.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“It is difficult to rate the services above as each one is a valuable perk. I think Allen’s is the best furnace/air conditioning service here in Hardin County. All of Allen’s technicians are highly skilled and helpful. ” 

06/19/2018
Gail V.

Ekron, KY 40117

“Top notch as usual. Love you all! ” 

06/19/2018
Gail V.

Ekron, KY 40117

“Top notch as usual. Love you all! ” 

06/19/2018
James P.

Radcliff, KY 40160

“ Excellent service from Stevie, very informative. ” 

06/19/2018
Jim & Suzannah G.

Bloomfield, KY 40008

“ Very kind and professional. Answered all my questions. He was very good at explaining the issues/problems with our system. ” 

06/19/2018
Ted J.

Bardstown, KY 40004

“Extremely knowledgeable technician identified problem immediately.” 

06/18/2018
Thomas S.

Radcliff, KY 40160

“ He was well mannered and introduced himself and left a card, so I would know who was in the home. ” 

06/18/2018
Tony C.

Radcliff, KY 40160

“ Everyone was super! Glad we had your organization take care of our AC/heating problems/solutions. Thank you very much! May god bless you all! ” 

06/16/2018
Tom B.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“ Recently my air conditioning went out. Your technician was out that same day and had me up and running. Thank you all! Your receptionist to your technician were very polite and professional. ” 

06/15/2018
Priscilla B.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“ Allen’s has always done excellent work. There are a couple technicians I do not particularly care to have come. Office staff works to ensure these technicians do not come. Mr. Allen has been professional and shows compassion and puts the customer first. I gladly recommend Allen’s for AC/heat work. ” 

06/15/2018
Deloris P.

Radcliff, KY 40160

“Very satisfied.” 

06/15/2018
John B.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“It would be very hard to point out one person- installing team was very courteous and helpful. Ken and Pat were very nice and cordial. A small and few problems arose, all persons right on the ball to correct it.” 

06/14/2018
Dustin & Barbara T.

Hodgenville, KY 42748

“ They were very informative. ” 

06/14/2018
Diane L.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“ Chris Christians was great, added bonus he’s a UK fan. I like the booties! ” 

06/13/2018
Karin T.

Radcliff, KY 40160

“ I would not mind having them do work for me in the future. ” 

06/13/2018
Jon D.

New Haven, KY 40051

“Everyone was very kind and professional! Robert was very personable and friendly. We felt very comfortable with his level of knowledge and he was able to answer everything for us. We are super pleased with the professionalism of everyone! ” 

06/12/2018
Mike S.

Clarkson, KY 42726

“ I was so happy with Richie and the installation team. I gave each of the installation team $25 each. I hope that you take good care of those men, as they are your best assets. ” 

06/12/2018
Vicki R.

Hodgenville, KY 42748

“Outstanding technician - someone you want to keep.” 

06/12/2018
Mildred M.

Hodgenville, KY 42748

“I was very pleased with the work and their explaining about the new unit and, of course, I will continue your company services.” 

06/11/2018
Rosie G.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“ Ken Adcock was very helpful in answering all my questions and giving me a quote. He was also very nice and helpful in coming back and answering all my questions and concerns after getting other quotes. Although you were still the highest quote I received, I decided to go (stay) with Allen’s. I feel the little extras you do and the past experience I’ve had with Allen’s over the years helped make my decision. Your team of Bryan, Scott, Sam, and Jim are all outstanding young men. They did a great job installing my new system and answering any and all questions I had. Please thank them all again for me. ” 

06/11/2018
William C.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“ Your company employees are all very professional, neat, and clean. ” 

06/10/2018
Betty Jo W.

Bardstown, KY 40004

“Excellent job, very good at explaining problems. Thank you. ” 

06/09/2018
David E.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“ Best decision we ever made for our home. ” 

06/08/2018
Elizabeth C.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“ Rick Smith is very thorough, helpful, friendly, and a good listener. Rick is experienced and knowledgeable at his job with Allen’s Air Conditioning. ” 

06/08/2018
Bonnie D.

Vine Grove, KY 40175

“ Mr. Duhamel was very nice. Very professional, personable, and friendly. ” 

06/07/2018
Dustin T.

Hodgenville, KY 42748

“ It is always excellent. This time very informative. ” 

06/07/2018
William E.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“ The gentlemen who did the work were friendly, able, and most professional. The most impressive trait was how the front men explained what the job entailed and the cost. No BS! ” 

06/05/2018
Robert B.

Clarkson, KY 42726

“Some of the best we have ever had. ” 

06/05/2018
Vernon P.

Horse Cave, KY 42749

“Great service, very respectful of property. ” 

06/04/2018
Edwin D.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“ Always good. Techs are always polite, friendly, and professional. ” 

06/04/2018
Leila A.

Eastview, KY 42732

“ Your employees are so polite and friendly, even with our big dogs. Thank you. ” 

06/04/2018
Jeff A.

Bardstown, KY 40004

“ Patrick was very thorough and courteous. I appreciate the service he provides. ” 

06/04/2018
Tony & Gayle S.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“ Stevie Morris did a great job. Very professional and knowledgeable. ” 

06/03/2018
Trevor A.

Vine Grove, KY 40175

“Brent Martin was very helpful on questions. Very respectful and showed a lot of knowledge. ” 

06/03/2018
Deanna C.

Vine Grove, KY 40175

“The tech was running late due to busy schedule and extremely hot summer. This is acceptable. The tech, Brent Martin, is a great representative of Allen’s. A true professional. ” 

06/01/2018
Marina S.

Radcliff, KY 40160

“Mr. Allen, I would like you to know that you have the best kids working for you. They did an excellent job!” 

06/01/2018
Antonio B.

Rineyville, KY 40162

“I feel like we’ve gotten our money’s worth.” 

05/31/2018
Judith M.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“All of your workers are very nice and polite. I am happy with all of the services I had you all do. Thank you.” 

05/30/2018
Stephen & Judith P.

Munfordville, KY 42765

“So glad you fixed our old system when the A.C. went out during hot weather just 5 days before the install.” 

05/29/2018
Corinna D.

Radcliff, KY 40160

“Steve was very prompt, courteous, and friendly. My husband and I are very pleased with Allen’s services.” 

05/26/2018
Laymon N.

Big Clifty, KY 42712

“We love the treatment we receive each time. Everyone is so nice and helpful. We always recommend Allen’s. P.S. Nate is the best! ” 

05/26/2018
Dennis C.

Rineyville, KY 40162

“Mr. Smallwood was extremely professional and courteous. Would prefer to have him work on my AC units every time. ” 

05/25/2018
Dora G.

Coxs Creek, KY 40013

“ Stevie was great. Very informative. When I am ready to purchase a new unit, I will for sure use Allen’s. ” 

05/25/2018
Jerren & Jamie M.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“The entire process was great. Installers were knowledgeable and kept us informed. The clean-up was better than what it looked like before they started. Robert was awesome, too.” 

05/24/2018
Victor S.

Radcliff, KY 40160

“ StevieThey did a very outstanding job. I would recommend them any time. P.S. job well done. ” 

05/23/2018
Richard & Mary B.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“The installers (led by Ryan) worked very hard and efficiently both days. Ryan responded to our questions patiently, respectfully, and satisfactorily. My wife and I were very pleased with the entire installation process.” 

05/23/2018
Edgar O.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Mr. Smallwood was very professional! He represents your company well. I would refer Allen’s based on his service.”” 

05/23/2018
Deborah W.

Rineyville, KY 40162

“You are a great company and always do a great job and very helpful. I like your company, I would recommend you to my friends.”” 

05/22/2018
Billy & Josephine P.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“From the initial visit to Chris and the follow up to Richie and your installation team. I found them all very professional and informative.” 

05/21/2018
John & Nikki J.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“We continue to be very pleased with the entire Allen’s staff! Thank you!” 

05/21/2018
Christopher & Barbara K.

Cecilia, KY 42724

“This was amazing service. Technician was very professional and friendly. Very efficient, Brent Martin.” 

05/18/2018
Raymond & Sandy P.

Hodgenville, KY 42748

“Mike did an incredible job repairing our old unit which was manufactured sometime before the civil war. We were delighted to have that cost applied to our new system. Robert’s presentation was awesome. The installation crew was professional and non-invasive. The craftsmanship was excellent, and they enjoyed their work. It was a pleasure to have them in our home. Great job!” 

05/18/2018
Brenda H.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“It has been very, very good and pleasant.”” 

05/18/2018
Eric F.

Rineyville, KY 40162

“We just moved in, hence the question marks (on questionnaire). Chris is very professional and helpful.”” 

05/17/2018
Susan & Toby M.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“All the Allen’s employees we have come in touch with have been very professional and friendly. Anytime anyone asks if I know of a heating & air conditioning service, I tell them about Allen’s superb service. Your company has always treated us well. Thank you so much! ” 

05/17/2018
Carol W.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Allen’s services are the best, never had any other. Rick was helpful and courteous, as all of your employees are. Mr. Allen I find your letters informative and fun. ” 

05/17/2018
Bill & Linda M.

Bardstown, KY 40004

“Very professional staff.”” 

05/16/2018
Dawn & Larry P.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Mr. Christian was courteous, knowledgeable, and detailed with everything. I know a lot more about HVAC systems. ” 

05/16/2018
Fernando & Nadya C.

Bloomfield, KY 40008

“Your employees are very courteous and professional. Ryan, Scott, and Sam are very particular in doing their work and very careful in doing it the right way.”” 

05/16/2018
Michael H.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Your team, from office staff to techs, were an absolute pleasure to work with!”” 

05/16/2018
Sarah K.

Brandenburg, KY 40108

“Brent was very professional and helpful!”” 

05/16/2018
Jennifer S.

Bonnieville, KY 42713

“Awesome experience. Chris was very knowledgeable, understandable explanation of system operation and best suggestions for repair options.”” 

05/16/2018
Bobby C.

Bardstown, KY 40004

“Thank you. Very impressed on cleanliness, I saw particles on floor and was going to sweep after they left, and it was already done. They were very mannerly, worked diligently, and explained what was needed.”” 

05/15/2018
Fernando C.

Bloomfield, KY 40008

“Mr. Rick Smith represents the best of your company and is a very professional, courteous, caring individual.”” 

05/15/2018
Robbie L.

Bardstown, KY 40004

“Rick was very courteous and polite- very professional.”” 

05/15/2018
Randy T.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“The service tech was pleasant and knowledgeable.”” 

05/14/2018
Joseph W.

New Hope, KY 40052

“Very good. Rick Smith answered questions. Very courteous and helpful.”” 

05/14/2018
Jeramiah & Melissa B.

Upton, KY 42784

“We love our new system that you installed. Very quiet and the house is comfortable. Great job! Service has always been top notch.”” 

05/10/2018
Rosie G.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Company always great to work with. If I have a problem you are here immediately.”” 

05/10/2018
Stanley & Laura T.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“We have always had great service from Allen’s. Your men and women are fantastic. We recommend you to all of our friends.”” 

05/10/2018
Richard W.

Rineyville, KY 40162

“Tyler Rohiff is a true professional. He was very thorough and he works hard.”” 

05/09/2018
William & Marie N.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Very good job! ” 

05/09/2018
Brenda F.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Great company to do business with. Nice, polite, and knowledgeable technicians.” 

05/09/2018
Robert & Mona V.

Vine Grove, KY 40175

“Well pleased with the professionalism of the service person. Courteous, polite, and knowledgeable.”” 

05/09/2018
Lisa M.

Radcliff, KY 40160

“Always satisfied. Been calling for Allen’s service for over 20 years.”” 

05/09/2018
Mike C.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“My wife wants to adopt one of these guys, I think it was Tyler.”” 

05/09/2018
James & Melissa S.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“I used to install HVAC systems in new construction homes for a company 15 or so years ago and I never did a job more complete and thorough and professionally as Bryan and Sam did. I couldn’t be more pleased with this experience with any other company. Definitely my HVAC company for life!!”” 

05/08/2018
Elizabeth R.

Vine Grove, KY 40175

“The young men were very nice and were mannerly. ” 

05/08/2018
Jorge D.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Very professional in good conscious. I’ll recommend your company to anyone in need. ” 

05/07/2018
Bryant & Stacey E.

Munfordville, KY 42765

“Brian, Bryan, and Trey were great. They were very polite and courteous young men. The trio worked very neatly and efficiently which was greatly appreciated.”” 

05/05/2018
Polly F.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Tyler took the time to explain and show me the things that were issues, thereby reassuring me of charges justified.”” 

05/05/2018
Russ & Sandy P.

Hodgenville, KY 42748

“Mike seems to be very knowledgeable and he was prompt at appointment time.”” 

05/04/2018
Rose L.

Cecilia, KY 42724

“Can always get help ASAP. Techs are always professional and courteous.”” 

05/03/2018
Charlotte G.

Bardstown, KY 40004

“Service tech Nate Champlin was very respectful and seems very knowledgeable of the job.”” 

05/03/2018
Tom H.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Steve was excellent.”” 

05/03/2018
Patrick H.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Mike Smallwood was very professional and courteous.”” 

05/03/2018
Bob & Kimmie A.

Cecilia, KY 42724

“Both Bryan and Trey were so kind and professional. We had your company service our old unit and plan to be lifetime customers. You guys are awesome!! We can’t thank you enough!”” 

05/01/2018
Pam B.

Radcliff, KY 40160

“Everyone involved in this process were professional and courteous. I appreciate all the work that was done.”” 

04/30/2018
Lillian S.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“These guys deserve to be recognized. They worked hard all day and up until around 8 PM. They ran into problems with unit. Handled it very well. Stayed until they had everything 100%. They really deserve more than a pat on the back.”” 

04/27/2018
Tony & Cindy G.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Christopher, who came to inspect and temp fix our old system sold me on using Allen’s for a new system. Top man, there!”” 

04/27/2018
Calvin S.

Cecilia, KY 42724

“I am happy with how the job was done.” 

04/26/2018
Ronnell J.

Vine Grove, KY 40175

“Your staff members were very professional and explained every step of the process they performed. I would definitely recommend your company to my friends.” 

04/26/2018
Arnold C.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Steve was very courteous and explained problem areas to be aware of.”” 

04/24/2018
Nicole S.

Radcliff, KY 40160

“Very nice. I tell everyone about your company.” 

04/23/2018
Cheryl S.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“We have used Allen’s for many years for our HVAC needs. They always strive to do the best service and continue to improve.” 

04/23/2018
Ben & Geraldine J.

Magnolia, KY 42757

“Everything was professionally done and we really appreciated the help.”” 

04/23/2018
Mildred D.

Cox's Creek, KY 40013

“They did a very good job. I appreciate them helping me. I enjoyed talking with the guys, they are very nice men. Thank you!”” 

04/21/2018
Lawrence & Tonya R.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Great service! Very professional employees.”” 

04/20/2018
Margaret G.

Bardstown, KY 40004

“The guys were very professional, respectful, and friendly. They worked earnestly and didn’t waste time.”” 

04/19/2018
Karl B.

Radcliff, KY 40160

“Customer service reps are great! Very respectful and demonstrates compassion towards assistance.” 

04/18/2018
Bobby P.

Bardstown, KY 40004

“Tyler was very professional.”” 
04/18/2018
James B.

Bardstown, KY 40004

“18 years and no complaints.”” 

04/19/2018
Toby & Michelle H.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Great service from a great company with talented employees. Been with Allen’s since the mid-90’s and plan on staying with them as long as we own this home.”” 

04/17/2018
Charles & Linda H.

Cox's Creek, KY 40013

“They were very courteous. They worked very hard to finish the job and helped move items back.”” 

04/14/2018
Adam & Christina S.
“Gentlemen were very professional and worked diligently in the rain. These are the employees that are hard to find.”” 

04/13/2018
Giland & Marsha T.

Cox's Creek, KY 40013

“Other than new monthly payment, the entire experience was very good! The installation team worked very well together and answered any questions we had. Thank you!”” 

04/12/2018
Timothy & Debra T.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Allen’s have always been very professional, nice, and friendly when they have come to our house. I recommended you all to my sister and she loved the service. Thanks for all your kind employees!”” 

04/11/2018
Bill G.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“I am a firm believer in doing business with local companies. I would be happy to recommend you to new customers.”” 

04/11/2018
Billy U.

Bardstown, KY 40004

“We appreciate Allen’s workers, they were okay. Thank you all.”” 

04/10/2018
Terry J.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Rick Smith was very courteous and professional.”” 

04/10/2018
Elizabeth P.

Leitchfield, KY 42754

“I’ve stayed with Allen’s all these years because of Kevin & Richie. Excellent!! I’m alone and depend on honest and dependable service. I wanted. To call sooner but didn’t want to “jinx” the unit!! Toni and I are comfortable and warm. I’ve told others already, THANK YOU!!”” 

04/09/2018
Steve E.

Radcliff, KY 40160

“I know this unit will take care of our heat/AC needs for many years to come.”” 

04/06/2018
Patrick J.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Mr. Duhamel was very punctual, very courteous, and very professional. We are very pleased with the experiences we have had with each and every one we’ve encountered with Allen’s. Thank you!”” 

04/06/2018
Lita D.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Appreciate reliable service and priority service. Techs are professional and explain repairs. I love that they are always equipped and are able to resolve most issues on the spot!”” 

04/06/2018
Beth R.

Munfordville, KY 42765

“Rick Smith was a really nice person.” 

04/06/2018
Gary W.

Bloomfield, KY 40008

“Mr. Allen, absolutely superb workmanship. Your crew was non-stop all day. I never saw them stop for lunch – you may owe them a lunch! Very professional. Thank you!”” 

04/05/2018
Vinh D.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Very pleased. Nate Chaplin is a wonderful technician with all heart about the job. Thanks a lot.”” 

04/05/2018
Aline I.

Horse Cave, KY 42749

“I’m very pleased with the work! It was so neat, appreciated no mess. Thank you all again.”” 

04/04/2018
Coetta C.

Vine Grove, KY 40175

“Always willing to take care of their customers.”” 

04/04/2018
Cathy B.

Lebanon Junction, KY 40150

“I was very satisfied with the installation of my new unit. The guys were very professional, courteous, and went out of their way to make sure I understood all the details of the thermostat, filter, etc. I love Allen’s!”” 

04/04/2018
Debra D.

Bonnieville, KY 42713

“Been with Allen’s since 1985. Great company, great people, great service.”” 

04/03/2018
Timothy & Debra T.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Allen’s is great. Always helpful, on time, and their technicians are always very nice and respectful. My technician today was great. Thanks, Allen’s!”” 

04/03/2018
Terry H.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Mr. Chris was very courteous with an outgoing personality. He explained the working of the heating and air conditioning system and how the 5 distinct elements work the system.”” 

04/02/2018
September N.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Allen’s workers are all always courteous, on time, and very knowledgeable.”” 

03/31/2018
Elizabeth K.
“Great work! Attention to detail very much appreciated. Bryan H, Scott, and Josh are real workers, very polite and deserve their bonuses.” 

03/30/2018
Charles B.

Vine Grove, KY 40175

“Tyler was very pleasant and courteous.”” 

03/30/2018
Mark O.

Rineyville, KY 40162

“Stevie is an outstanding technician! He is extremely knowledgeable an explains things thoroughly.”” 

03/30/2018
Douglas H.
“The heat pump wasn’t reconditioned before installation. The next day after installation Joe Allen came out and worked on the system and replaced parts on the system. Thanks for being loyal and coming back to install heat vent in my trunk line.” 

03/30/2018
Bobby E.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“As always, great people and great service.” 

03/28/2018
Jane H.

Bardstown, KY 40004

“I have used the services of Allen’s for many years and always found your staff courteous, informed, pleasant, and efficient.” 

03/28/2018
Carl & Barbara W.
“Robert was very nice and explained everything well – asked if we had any questions. I was so appreciative that he wasn’t a high-pressure salesman. The installers were very courteous and worked very efficiently. They made sure everything was working right before the left the job site. I would highly recommend Allen’s to anyone that needs their service. They were the best!” 

03/28/2018
Doug R.

Bardstown, KY 40004

“We were very pleased with all phases, from the arrangements by Robert, to the actual installation. All involved were professional!” 

03/27/2018
Patricia S.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Very happy with work completed by Allen’s.”” 

03/27/2018
Virginia C.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Good, young man. Rick Smith was very nice and helpful.”” 

03/27/2018
Tiffany & Jonathan M.

Big Clifty, KY 42712

“Always wonderful service. I even forgot about our appointment and he had to wait on me and was still polite and nice.”” 

03/27/2018
Patti E.

Munfordville, KY 42765

“Mr. Martin was very friendly and informative.”” 

03/27/2018
Charlene L.

Vine Grove, KY 40175

“I believe Allen’s is the greatest. All are friendly. Stevie is so nice, like talking to a grandson. Love having him show up. My husband thought a lot of him also. Thank you.”” 

03/27/2018
Don & Lynn H.

Bardstown, KY 40004

“Ken was awesome and very helpful answering my questions and addressing my concerns. The installers were very efficient and courteous at all times. They did well with cleaning and keeping the area picked up and tidy.” 

03/27/2018
Mary M.

Upton, KY 42784

“The installers were very good. “They seem to go out of their way to make sure job was done well” – a quote from my husband who can be very picky! All staff were very polite, well informed and a great representation of your company.” 

03/26/2018
Glen A.

Brandenburg, KY 40108

“Great service and very professional staff.”” 

03/26/2018
Diana B.

Vine Grove, KY 40175

“Very professional.”” 

03/26/2018
Mike R.

Hodgenville, KY 42748

“Rick was very professional and explained the procedures for a summer check.”” 

03/26/2018
Roy & Carolyn A.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Every time someone shows up; friendly, courteous, and caring.”” 

03/26/2018
Melvin L.

Vine Grove, KY 40175

“All these guys did great work. They were quick and efficient. My new system works wonderfully well. So quiet!” 

03/25/2018
Shirley M.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Brent was professional and courteous. Nice fellow.” 

03/23/2018
Rob & Michele A.

Vine Grove, KY 40175

“The guys were very professional from start to finish. Very nice, hardworking, and efficient. We appreciate you all so much. Thank you.”” 

03/22/2018
Floyd & April M.

Rineyville, KY 40162

“Excellent service/installation of our new HVAC system – fast and efficient.”” 

03/20/2018
Jim & Renee M.

Bardstown, KY 40004

“Robert was very professional and helped with any questions we had. The technicians were very thorough explaining how the system worked and were pleasant and happy to be in our house.” 

03/19/2018
Rob B.

Hodgenville, KY 42748

“You have always come when called and have done good work.” 

03/19/2018
Brian T. & Anita A

Big Clifty, KY 42712

“We LOVE you guys!” 

03/17/2018
Mike M.
“These guys were great!” 

03/16/2018
Cathy B.

Lebanon Junction, KY 40150

“I am extremely satisfied with the installation of my new unit. I always recommend Allen’s!” 

03/14/2018
Ira & Pam W.

Lebanon Junction, KY 40150

“Everyone from the office staff – Ken & the installers were great – nice people easy to talk to and the quick install. Talked to Ken one day and installed the next. Thank you!” 

03/14/2018
Carl & Julie L.

Canmer, KY 42722

“Robert was a great representative for your company. Your installers were very professional and respectful. Thank you so much.” 

03/13/2018
Peter M.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“The serviceman was very polite and respectful. He gave good advice about how to handle upcoming problems.” 

03/13/2018
Peter M.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“The serviceman was very polite and respectful. He gave good advice about how to handle upcoming problems.” 

03/13/2018
Chris K.

Brandenburg, KY 40108

“Both Brian/Bryan and Trey were awesome! They did a tremendous and thorough job. Ken Adcock was an excellent consultant. We will be calling you every 6 months!” 

03/12/2018
William R.

Bardstown, KY 40004

“Everyone did a great job!” 

03/12/2018
Marilyn M.

Munfordville, KY 42765

“Glad we chose your company!” 

03/10/2018
Jeff & Nicki C.
“Ryan and his crew were very professional about their job. They looked over everything like I would expect anyone who does a good job should. Thank you for your service.” 

03/08/2018
Hubert & Sue Anne H.
“All three guys did a good job. Scott and Trey called to let us know what time they would be here. They looked over the house and told us what they would be doing. We approved and they got to work! We were pleased.” 

03/07/2018
Jeff R.

Vine Grove, KY 40175

“Came out right away and fixed right away. Came through in a pinch!” 

03/07/2018
Jonathon W.
“We have never dealt with a problem with my AC and electric furnace. I was expecting the worst. Allen’s put our minds at ease and worked with us to get the best option at an affordable price. They have a loyal customer.” 

03/06/2018
Wayne C.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Have been very impressed and pleased with the professionalism and customer service we have received from Allen’s.” 

03/05/2018
Bill & Mona T.

Cox’s Creek, KY 40013

“Was very pleased with the Allen’s team.” 

03/05/2018
Annette M.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“He was very nice and explained everything so I could understand it.” 

03/05/2018
Tim N.

Bonnieville, KY 42713

“Installation team was very professional and very knowledgeable about any questions I had.” 

03/03/2018
Sheila M.

Radcliff, KY 40160

“Wonderful as always! Love you guys!” 

03/03/2018
Tammy M.

Horse Cave, KY 42749

“If a repair is needed, they work with me on payments as I only have 1 source of income coming in. Always happy with the professionalism and service.” 

03/03/2018
Rick S.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Rick was very professional, clean, and polite.” 

03/02/2018
Robert & Frances P.
“I was very impressed with all of the people that were at our home. Steve is exceptional as a tech. I worked heavy construction for over 40 years and would have been proud to have had any of them on my team.”    

03/01/2018
Connie A.

Cox’s Creek, KY 40013

“I’m very pleased with Nate Champlin who serviced my unit today. If I was an employer, I’d be blessed to have him as an employee.” 

03/01/2018
Rhonda M.

Radcliff, KY 40160

“I am impressed on how courteous, friendly, and helpful all of your technicians have been.” 

03/01/2018
Paul & Jean W.

Radcliff, KY 40160

“All the men were exceptionally courteous and knowledgeable. Worked with a sense of urgency and did a great job.”    

02/28/2018
Ernie M.

Bardstown, KY 40004

“Scott and Trey were very courteous!”    

02/28/2018
Larry & Sheila L..
“Good Job.”    

02/26/2018
Vernon R.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Mr. Hardin was very helpful and informative. Very nice person. He used shoe covers, that’s a plus!”    

02/26/2018
Bonnie H.

Bardstown, KY 40004

“Top notch! Couldn’t be better!”    

02/26/2018
Magnolia, KY 42757

Mount Sherman, KY 42764

“Brent is our favorite serviceman. Friendly, reliable, honest, neat in appearance, and cleans up after himself.”    

02/26/2018
Paul & Sandra B.

Mount Sherman, KY 42764

“Always pleasant and reliable service.”    

02/23/2018
Peter K.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“David Hardin did a great job. Very professional.”    

02/23/2018
Richard L.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Great tech-professional.”    

02/22/2018
Perry G.

Radcliff, KY 40160

“Patrick is awesome! Great job.”    

02/21/2018
Charles M.

Radcliff, KY 40160

“As was known in advance, we had to leave for a doctor’s appointment. I had no qualms at leaving my home in your staff’s hands. Unfortunately, we were not here to learn individual names but, two thumbs up to your staff.”    

02/21/2018
Joseph J.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Excellent service always!”    

02/20/2018
Thomas & Gloria C.

Brandenburg, KY 40108

“During and after installation the three guys answered any questions I had. They were all very courteous.”    

02/20/2018
Steve W.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“David Hardin was exceptional in all aspects of the service call.”    

02/20/2018
Mike J.

Louisville, KY 40219

“Always been great, especially the office staff on getting ahold of me. I appreciate it.”    

02/17/2018
Rita F.

Brandenburg, KY 40108

“Allen’s is the best. The service and techs are the greatest.”    

02/17/2018
Richard P.

Radcliff, KY 40160

“I appreciate the service technicians and office staff. They are always helpful to me and my family.”    

02/17/2018
Albert J.
“I just want to thank you so much.”    

02/16/2018
Aubrey K.
“The entire team was professional and responsive to my questions and needs. I loved how they cleaned up so well.”    

02/14/2018
Katherine B.

Muldraugh, KY 40155

“Technician, Patrick, seemed to know what he was doing. Very friendly. He explained why I needed the repairs. If he works for Allen’s, I trust that you will take care of me and my property.”    

02/14/2018
Joyce R.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Nate seemed to know what he was doing. A very nice young man, would like him again next time. Outside unit was not washed because of the weather.”    

02/13/2018
Anthony J.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“We have had Allen’s service our system for many years. I’m sure these services have extended the life of the systems.”    

02/12/2018
Dawn B.

Bardstown, KY 40004

“Mike S. came for evaluation and worked on my system before the new one was put in. I really appreciated him going over in detail what was wrong with my old system and he didn’t talk over my head. He didn’t mind me asking questions. Very nice. Richie was great. Actually, your whole staff was so awesome. It makes you think it’s a great place to work.” 

02/12/2018
Clint N.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Was not expecting the speed of the repair and replacement. All team members did an excellent job. I would highly recommend Allen’s!”    

02/09/2018
Mark W.

Rineyville, KY 40162

“All technicians have been very professional and kind.”    

02/09/2018
Jerry & Mary P
“We were very pleased with the installation team. They were courteous, efficient, and very knowledgeable about the product they were installing.”    

02/08/2018
Bill N.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Mr. Stone was very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous in taking care of our situation. He took the time to explain to me and my wife what was wrong and what it took to repair.”    

02/07/2018
Debbie J.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“All the technicians are very friendly and knowledgeable with what they are doing and answer all my questions about my unit.”    

02/07/2018
Anita s.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Mr. Christians was very pleasant and very good about telling me about everything.”    

02/06/2018
Frank L.

Radcliff, KY 40160

“Good work.”    

02/06/2018
Marrion B.

Bardstown, KY 40004

“I love you guys! Thank you.”    

02/06/2018
Rhonda L

Brandenburg, KY 40108

“Chris C. is a very nice, respectful technician. Does a wonderful job!”    
02/06/2018
Litchfield, KY 42754

Litchfield, KY 42754

“Rick Smith was very professional and very knowledgeable.”    


02/05/2018
JR & Elaine B.
“We are very pleased with the installation of our new furnace and air. We have always been happy with the service we have had from Allen’s and their service men.”    

02/05/2018
Charles & Pat R.

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Very impressed with the installers. Very professional and worked steadily all day, finishing at about 6:30.”    

02/05/2018
Brooke N.

New Hope, KY 40052

“We always enjoy Brent when he comes. He helps and goes above and beyond.”    

02/03/2018
Eric P.

Rineyville, KY 40162

“Great service tech. Brent did outstanding.”    

02/01/2018
Teresa S.

Vine Grove, KY 40175

“Professional service was provided by Patrick D.”    

02/01/2018
Tom B.

Rineyville, KY 40162

“Service reps were very courteous, knowledgeable, and professional.”    

02/01/2018
Betty L.
Vine Grove, KY 40175
“Richie was very helpful and did his job very professionally. In addition, he repaired the wooden strip that was damaged when the new unit was installed 13 months ago. Thank you!”    

02/01/2018
Clarissa A.
Rineyville, KY 40162
“Always great service! Brent Martin was great! Thank you for being a company I can rely on.”    

02/01/2018
Lucy H.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
“Technicians are always pleasant and polite.”    

02/01/2018
Thomas B.
Upton, KY 42784
“Nate Champlin was a good worker, he talked to us about what was wrong with our heating system.”    

01/31/2018
Paula B.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
“Have been a customer for 30+ years. Never had complaints about service.”    

01/31/2018
Steven S.
Radcliff, KY 40160
“They were very good.”    

01/30/2018
Paula B.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
“Richie was the technician and was very nice. A very likeable guy.”    

01/30/2018
Patricia M  
Hodgenville, KY 42748
“Allen's has always been very professional and accommodating. Very friendly personnel.”    

01/29/2018
Samantha H.
Radcliff, KY 40160
“Great customer service, good with my crazy dogs, and didn’t feel like I was being taken advantage of for being a woman.”    

01/29/2018
Karren B.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
“Excellent customer care and service! Very efficient and professional staff. Polite, courteous and all asked me if I had questions or concerns. My house looked BETTER after they left than before they got here. Nice and warm now and much, much quieter. Love Allen’s!”    

01/25/2018
Stormie K.
Radcliff, KY 40160
“All of your people are very courteous and helpful.”    

01/25/2018
Marcus & Penny S.
Vine Grove, KY 40175
“I use no other company to service, troubleshoot, or repair. Allen’s has been very good to us.”    

01/25/2018
Chuck & Rhonda K.
“Always great, friendly, courteous service.”    

01/24/2018
Dana & Yuri D.
Rineyville, KY 40162
“Allen's company is always great! All of the benefits of the membership are great!!!”    

01/24/2018
Adriana H.
Vine Grove, KY 40175
“Excellent service. Thank you.”    

01/24/2018
Kathleen T.
Radcliff, KY 40160
“Always courteous, neat, friendly, and kind to my pets.”    

01/23/2018
Douglas J.
Big Clifty, KY 42712
“Tech, Rick Smith, was very knowledgeable and helpful.”    

01/23/2018
Patricia C.
Chaplin, KY 40012
“Always had good service. Nice people, quality work.”    

01/23/2018
Kevin & Tammy A.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
“Very satisfied with initial PM call, with consultant, Richie, visit, and quoting process, and was very pleased with both install guys, Ryan and Trey. Unit looks good after installation.”    

 01/22/18   
Ben & Marsha B. 
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
“Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable service technicians are why we continue to trust Allen’s for our geothermal system.”    

01/22/2018
Fred G.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
“Steve did a great job”    

01/22/2018
Gail V.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
“Again, Ryan and Sam were most polite and friendly. They seemed most eager to answer any questions presented to them. As usual, your guys are the best, in my opinion. Thank you all so much. You offer me great comfort and security when it comes to me heating and A/C!”    

01/22/2018
Henry M.
Bardstown, KY 40004
“I was very pleased with the way your company installed and replaced my old unit, conducted themselves, and their expertise.”    

01/22/2018
Earl A.
Bardstown, KY 40004
“Thanks again for your fast service! New unit is wow! Love it!”    

01/20/2018
Kayla T.
Vine Grove, KY 40175
“Brent is fantastic, super friendly, and knowledgeable. Would recommend to friends!”    

01/19/2018
Pamela H.
Eastview, KY 42732
“The technician was very cordial, didn’t talk above our ability to understand.”    

01/19/18
Kevin S.   
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Installation looks great. I even looked over the attic installation and am quite pleased with the final product. Considering the nasty, wet conditions the crew had to work with, they did a great job.”    

01/18/2018
Albert & Melissa W.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
“Service was excellent. Technician was very knowledgeable.”    

01/18/2018
Geraldine L.
Sonora, KY 42776
“I tell everyone about this service and tell them they need to get this to save their unit. Thank you!”    

01/17/2018
Fred G.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
“Steve was awesome, very polite, and told me everything I needed to know about my system.”    

01/17/2018
Brenda B.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
“Excellent service!! Thank you.”    

01/16/2018
Francisco S.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
“First service experience, very good!”    

01/11/2018
Debra G.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
“Our service has always been the best. Great service and friendly staff.”    

01/11/2018
Diadre C.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
“Love, love, love, the old-fashioned courtesy! Most polite people I have ever met.”    

12/20/2017
Linda G.
“All above and just want you all to know this was the BEST experience I have had in all the work I’ve had done here (very many different things)!!! You all are great and definitely work at a great place and I can tell that you all really like your jobs (and product!). Not many like any of you! Keep it up.”    

12/01/2017
John S.
“We are extremely pleased with everyone from your firm. They were all very courteous, pleasant to interact with, and knowledgeable about their job. As a side note, I was impressed with the loyalty to your firm they expressed when talking, which makes me additionally glad I chose you.”    

11/17/2017
Angel & Megan M.
“Each and every one of the guys that came to our home were wonderful! We never once felt rushed or like we were getting a sales pitch from Richie. He was amazing! Everyone was thorough and very polite. Thank you all so much!”    

01/17/2018
Joann G.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
“They do a good service inspection and calls. Very polite, nice people.”    

12/23/2017
William & Linda K.
“Never better. You all have been the best company we have ever used. I’ve been much impressed!”    

11/11/2017
John & Tracy D.
“Everyone at Allen’s has been so accommodating and efficient. We truly appreciate how quick the turnaround was for a whole new system. Thank you!”    

11/10/2017
John & Veda H.
“Allen’s has always been quick to help and very informative about the work. Very friendly and liked Oscar (our dog)!!”    

10/31/2017
Leon & Melody T.
“All the workers were great. We were told it would take about 8 hours and we had 3 workers, they got the job done in about 3 ½ to 4 hours which was great because it ended up being cooler than what it was supposed to be. We have been with your company since we moved here in 2007. You have installed a new furnace and air conditioner for us. I have never had an employee of yours come to my home that has not been pleasant and has always explained anything that might need to be done or answer any questions I might have. I always recommend Allen’s to friends and I always tell friends and family what a great job you do. I would like to thank you for the effort you put into hiring the right people. Any employee that has come to my home I feel very comfortable with. Keep up the good work.”    

10/31/2017
Rhonda V.
“I was impressed with everyone involved with my installation. I will be recommending Allen’s to family and friends. Everyone was GREAT!”    

10/20/2017
Stanly & Mary F.
“Robert was very informative and answered all of our questions. Compared to the other companies that came out, that is why we chose you. All of the crew worked very hard. We are very satisfied with you.”    

10/14/2017
Dane B.
“Very nice installers. Very professional and great work. Answered any questions I had and knowledgeable with what they were doing.”    

10/14/2017
Kendra & Perry L.
“I really appreciate Allen’s making an effort to complete the process prior to Thanksgiving since I was hosting the dinner this year. Robert was very friendly and helpful. Tyler and Logan were very thorough and very patient with the dogs.”    

10/14/2017
Teddi E.
“Professional and friendly staff, worked straight through the entire time. They were concerned about driving through our yard given the wet conditions, we appreciated their concern. Great teamwork!”    

10/12/2017
Elizabeth D.
“I was very pleased and satisfied with Richie and the other men that did the work. Richie answered all my questions and explained everything to my satisfaction. The other men did their jobs very well. I am satisfied with their work. I am a satisfied customer.”    

10/12/2017
Shannon G.
“I am more than excited and very pleased with the work. They cleaned up when they finished the job. The boys were very neat and polite. Everything was very nice. Thank you very much.”    

09/29/2017
Richard D.
“We are very happy with all of the they did. They are great at their job and we are very impressed at how much skill and knowledge they have. Tyler explained everything and was very respectful when answering any questions. I have told many people about this service.”    

09/08/2017
John G.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
“We have been with you for over 20 years and have always been pleased. The three young men who put in our furnace did a good job and were very nice. They answered any questions we had. Thank you.”    

08/24/2017
Rita F.
“Love the guys. They were so friendly, clean, and well mannered. I will say hats off to Richie and Chris. They are just like family. I feel like I have made some new friends. Thanks.”    

08/10/2017
Horace & Loretta G.
“We are very satisfied with Robert and his honesty. The installment guys were professional and worked well, very well as a team. The warranty plan is what sold me, and all those flyers you sent over the years. A+ on this investment.”    

07/21/2017
Leavy & Loretta R
“Old fashioned friendly and very professional. Great job.”    

06/17/2017
Fred C.
“Never been happier! My electric bill has been cut in half.”    

01/12/2017
Christa S.
“This was my first experience with Brent Martin from Allen’s. I was pleasantly expressed and made a service contract. Brent showed great knowledge.”    

 

 

Want to see more reviews? Click here to see all of our reviews from 2016

 

Call Allen’s Air Conditioning today.

Schedule Appointment Today

 

Allens Air Conditioning & Heating on Twitter Allens Air Conditioning & Heating on Facebook