Sign Up Today and get a coupon for $10 off today's service!



By joining you will receive occasional discount coupons and offers. Your email will never be sold or shared.

 

Allen's Air Conditioning Reviews

 

Allens Air Conditioning & Heating Accepts all Major Credit Cards

Allen's Air Conditioning Reviews

We take customer satisfaction very seriously. We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Below is a list of references.

You can also view our A+ record with the BBB by clicking here:  Allen's Air Conditioning BBB Report

07/12/2017
Vincent & Juanita W. 

Horse Cave, KY 42749

“All three installers did a fine job and were very neat.”    

 07/11/17   
Carolyn R. 
Munfordville, KY 42765
“Robert explained the procedure and the cost of duct cleaning.  Bryan & Scott were very good.  They answered any questions I had.”    

07/07/2017
James & Joy K.   
Vine Grove, KY 40175

“The workmen were all very respectful and the work went very smoothly.  The window unit was great to have and kept things comfortable on what was a hot day.  Thank you to everyone who helped make this a good experience when it could have been very uncomfortable.”    

07/06/2017
James & Kazuko P.     Radcliff, KY 40160
“Everything was great!  Robert did a fantastic job.  We were pleased.  Bryan & Scott were very professional with the installation.  I felt sorry for them as it rained very hard most of the day.  They did a great job!”    

07/05/2017
Craig & Carmen C.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
“All office staff, consultant, and installation team were friendly & courteous, explaining everything well.”    

7/5/17
Robert B.
Bonnieville, KY 42713

“All work was performed in a courteous and professional manner.  The explained everything they were doing and cleaned up everything after the job was finished.  Very pleased with everything.”    


07/01/2017
James K.
Google Review

"Great experience tech came out serviced my equipment and let me know all the issues we had. Looks like we need a new Ac oh well!!!"


06/30/2017  
David W.  
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“I was pleased with the entire experience.  Robert was very helpful & answered my questions completely.  The technicians were also helpful & answered questions very clearly.”    


6/29/17 
Danny & Katherine D.   Ekron, KY 40117

“They did a very good job with the cleaning of ductwork and vent covers.  We are very pleased with their work.”    


6/29/17   
Terry Z. 
Leitchfield, KY 42724

“The installers were on time and were considerate while doing their job.  I was given instructions on how to use the thermostat and installing filters.  I was also shown the emergency shut off.  I am VERY HAPPY with the job they did!”    


6/28/17 
Dan & Pam R.
Munfordville, KY 42765
Allen’s is Johnny on the spot.  Friendly people & good service.”   

6/27/17
Chris D.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Richie was very friendly… and he was very helpful and professional.  The installers were also very friendly.  They even ran a new thermostat wire!  The left my home cleaner than when they arrived.  They even asked me if I wanted to keep any of the old equipment. They cared!”    


6/27/17 
Laymon & Genine N. 
Big Clifty, KY 42712

“You were the first company we called for an estimate.  We were so impressed with Ken and how he treated us, and explained everything, that we didn’t feel the need to look any further.  Your commercials are “right on”… “old fashioned friendly”.  The 2 young men being so good was just icing on the cake.  They were courteous & was a pleasure having them in my home.  Kept everything neat & clean.  Very sweet guys.  Well done & thank you so much!”    


6/27/17  
Donald & Jody S.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

“All the staff we dealt with were AWESOME!  Very informative, willing to answer questions and very patient.  We LOVE ALLEN’S!”    


6/24/17  
Randy R.    Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“This team did an outstanding job.  Give them all a raise!”    


6/23/17  
Mary H.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“They were wonderful!!  They worked so hard & did such a good job!”    


6/22/17 
Sandra & Herman R. 
Hodgenville, KY 42748

“I want to say that I have never been treated any better, than by your whole crew; As far as we are concerned your company and its employees will be the only company we will deal with.  Thanks.”    


6/21/17    
Ken & Kecia S.  
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“The new system is Super Quiet!  The installation team did a fantastic job & were very respectful.  We love the internet capable thermostat; it’s so cool!”    


6/21/17   
Vella F. 
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“All the team were very professional.  Very polite, clean, and a delight to deal with.  Answered all questions.  Would definitely recommend you and your company.”    


6/19/17    
Bryan & Debra B.  
Big Clifty, KY 42712

“Brian & Trey were very Polite and sociable… Very good workers.”    


06/17/2017
Ramona
Google Review

"We have been using their service for over 8 years. Friendly and fast. Price is reasonable. Would recommend them"


6/15/17    
Katie & Jeremy V. 
Bardstown, KY 40004

“Ryan, Troy & Tyler were all very nice & friendly.  They were very helpful in showing us how to use our new system.  They took the time to make sure we were fully satisfied with our unit before leaving.  Ken was very informative & helpful while helping us pick our new unit.  He listened to our needs & concerns & helped us pick a unit within our budget.  He did not push a more expensive unit on us.  Ken made it feel like we were sitting down with an old friend.”    


6/12/17  
William & Geneva C.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“I am very pleased with the 3 installers.  They were very professional and left work area very clean.”    


6/2/17   
Debra M. 
Radcliff, KY 40160

“Your staff was and is very friendly and helpful.  I could not have asked for any better service.  I look forward to having them back for the service on the furnace & air unit.  Thank you so much.”    


5/31/17   
Sandra & Robert H. 
Horse Cave, KY 42749

“The installers were very polite & nice; Did a very good job… Neat & Very clean.”    


5/31/17 

Harold & Carol H.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“We were really pleased with the job the young men did.  Everything was left clean;  I would recommend you to anybody that asked me.  Thanks.”   


5/25/17 
Pamela S. 
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“I am completely satisfied with Allen’s Air Conditioning & Heating.  I will highly recommend you to anyone.  Thank you.”   


5/11/17  
Greg & Cyndi E.      Clarkson, KY 42726

“Very good job!  In fact, all your staff did excellent work.  You have a very well thought out business model!”    


5/9/17
Peter & Joan G. 
Vine Grove, KY 40175

“The person answering our initial call was very welcoming & helpful.  Robert was great!  Real cool, level headed Gentleman, very well organized.  All of the team was excellent.  They had a highly professional, deep sense of pride (rare in this day and age).  Textbook perfect.  Every minute, the crew went out of the way to cover their feet… laid down cover sheets.  The crew was “clean as you go” minded.  I would recommend you in a heartbeat!”    


5/6/17  
Eric & Dorothy E.
Bardstown, KY 40004

“This is the first & only time I’ve NOT had to clean up after someone doing work in my home!  Totally professional & courteous – WONDERFUL JOB!  The only difference after they left was a brand new Heat & A/C unit – just as it should be.  This is how to do business!”    


5/5/17

Bob & Kathy M. 

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“We are very pleased with the service rendered by Ken & the removal & installation crew that replaced our home HVAC system.  I am an inquisitive type person & all questions were answered to my satisfaction by Ken, Bryan Trey & Scott. J”   


5/3/17  
Frank & Amy W.   
Vine Grove, KY 40175

“Most professional business I have ever worked with.  Thank You.”    


5/1/17 
Keith & Cindy S.
Radcliff, KY 40160

“Ken was great to work with!  Brian, Bryan, & Scott were awesome!!  We are highly satisfied!!”    


4/25/17   
Ed A.   Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“The whole experience starting from the initial phone call, all the way to the final installation, exceeded our expectations.  Very knowledgeable staff & crew.  We are extremely happy so far.  Mr. Allen, I was really impressed, when I tried to tip the installation crew, and they refused to accept the money.”   


4/20/17  
Beverly N.  Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Brian and Trey were super.  It was a long hot day and they were always courteous and kind.  You should be very proud of them.  I have already recommended Allen’s to several people.”    


4/17/17  
Charles & Barbara H.
Brandenburg, KY 40108

“Ryan, Tyler & Scott are very knowledgeable & Professional – I was impressed & pleased with their knowledge & work habits – Ken is a natural leader – Great job!”   


4/8/17
Kathy W.
Bloomfield, KY 40008

“This is the second time & second house that I have had your company to install a new heating/cooling system.  I am so very impressed with the professionalism, knowledge, and speed of the employees!  Every gentleman that worked on my system was very friendly & helpful.  I always highly recommend Allen’s to others, Thank You!!!”   


04/08/2017
Alan & Angela A.    
Radcliff, KY  40160

“Very professional all around.  Great company to have any work done!  Thank you!  Keep up the great job!”    


4/3/17
Henry F.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Workers showed up precisely at the prescribed time and worked diligently until job was complete.  Great job!”    


4/10/17    
Gerald & Paola D.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“This is the third unit you have installed in my house.  I have stayed with you all these years due to your incredible staff in the office and the technicians that service the unit.  Integrity, professionalism and honesty are hard to come by these days but not at your company.  The job that Bryan, Scott and Trey did was great.  They are a great team.  They answered my questions when I had one and make sure that I understood what was going on with the new unit.  Mr. Adcock was also good in his presentation.  He is a great salesperson and was very knowledgeable on the different types of levels you have for your customers.  We have stayed with you all these years due to your commitment of respecting the needs of your customers and providing the best staff and technicians for your product.”    


4/1/17    
Charles S. 
Bardstown, KY 40004

“Very professional team, working together, going about getting their job done.  Never complaining, no bickering – Great bunch of guys.”    


3/31/17  
Jimmy & Debra G. 
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Richie is a great person, very reassuring about the furnace that we got.  The installers were very nice.  I’d like to say Thank You!”    


6/24/17  
Sandra B.
 Mt. Sherman, KY 42764

“Thank you for all you did.  We couldn’t be happier than to have chosen Allen’s for our house!”    


3/23/17    
Rosie H. 
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Bryan, Brian & Scott were very nice, very informative, & Ken was extremely nice.”    


3/22/17  
Anthony & Karen L. 

Ekron, KY 40117

“We are completely satisfied.  Everyone we dealt with in this process was professional, efficient and very knowledgeable.”    


3/16/17    

Jim & Darlene J. 
Brandenburg, KY 40108

“Mr. Allen I’m a 61 year old man.  Strait to the point.  I love your business model.  I do not give out comments.  But not only did you meet my expectations, you have exceeded them.  Looking forward to many years of worry free system.  Thank you.”   


3/9/17
Patti K.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“All of your installers were kind and respectful… knew what they were doing.  Yes, I would gladly recommend Allen’s to my friends.”    


 3/8/17  
Josephine K.  -     Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“Ken was very nice, didn’t rush and took time.  Install was nice, liked how they used drop cloths and booties.  Really enjoyed not having to clean up after they left.  They did a good job.”    


2/23/17

Dan & Hazel L.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

“Ken and the installation teams were very polite and professional.  Removal and installation was very fast.  We are totally satisfied with our heating and A/C project.”


2/20/17 
Jorge V.   
Vine Grove, KY 40175

“Robert was very attentive and friendly.  Bryan and Brian explained the process from top to bottom and asked questions to me in order to make sure I was satisfied with the overall job.  Thank you!”   


2/17/17
James P.
Radcliff, KY 40160

“Excellent job, knowledgeable, professional workers who knew what they were doing the moment they stepped into the house.  All I had to do was sit back and watch the magic unfold.  Looking forward to continuing our working relationship.”    


2/11/17   
Nancy C. 
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“The men were so nice & polite.  A joy to have in my home.  They answered all my questions!”    


2/3/17
James & Beverly S.  
White Mills, KY 42788

“Very professional and courteous!  Installation team took the time to come in and introduce themselves before starting their job.  Richie was very friendly & thorough.”    


 1/13/17 
Johnnie M.   
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

“I liked how the teams worked efficiently on two units and completed the job in one day.  I appreciated the knowledge of each team member and the patience displayed when answering our questions.  Great job to the entire team!”   


1/12/17 
Donald & Marsha A. 
Leitchfield, KY 42754

“Richie was the best!  Ryan, Tyler, Scott & Trey were beyond awesome!  I’m so glad my wife and I chose Allen’s!”    


1/3/17    
Kenneth & Christine F.     Rineyville, KY 40162

“Ken gave us accurate information about our system that was failing, our needs for our house, and which system would do best.  The replacement crew was excellent, earning our respect for their work.”    


 

 

Want to see more reviews? Click here to see all of our reviews from 2016

 

Call Allen’s Air Conditioning today.

Schedule Appointment Today

 

Allens Air Conditioning & Heating on Twitter Allens Air Conditioning & Heating on Facebook